Researchers Directory2019-06-03T15:32:46+00:00

RESEARCHERS

The Network’s backbone.

TitleSurname, ForenameEmail
Dr.Abdulkarim, Bassambassam.abdulkarim@mcgill.ca
Dr.Affar, El Bachirel.bachir.affar@umontreal.ca
Dr.Ahmad, Imraniahmad.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Alaoui-Jamali, Moulaymoulay.alaoui-jamali@mcgill.ca
Dr.Aloyz, Raquelraloyz@yahoo.com
Dr.Alpert, Lesleylesley.alpert@mcgill.ca
Dr.Aprikian, Armenarmen.aprikian@muhc.mcgill.ca
Dr.Assouline, Saritsarit.assouline@mcgill.ca
Dr.Azoulay, Laurentlaurent.azoulay@mcgill.ca
Dr.Bachvarov, Dimtchodimtcho.batchvarov@crhdq.ulaval.ca
Dr.Bairati, Isabelleisabelle.bairati@chuq.qc.ca
Dr.Bambace, Nadianbambace.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Barabé, Frédéricfrederic.barabe@crchul.ulaval.ca
Dr.Basik, Markmark.basik@mcgill.ca
Dr.Batist, Geraldgerald.batist@mcgill.ca
Dr.Béliveau, Richardbeliveau.richard@uqam.ca
Dr.Bergeron, Alainalain.bergeron@crhdq.ulaval.ca
Dr.Bergeron, Juliejuliebergeron.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Bertrand, Richardrichard.bertrand@umontreal.ca
Dr.Boisvert, François-MichelFrancois.Michel.Boisvert@USherbrooke.ca
Dr.Borchers, Christophchristoph.borchers@mcgill.ca
Dr.Borden, Katherine L.B.katherine.borden@umontreal.ca
Dr.Boudreau, FrançoisFrancois.Boudreau@USherbrooke.ca
Dr.Bourgeois-Daigneault, Marie-Claudemcbdaigneault@gmail.com
Dr.Bouvier, Michelmichel.bouvier@umontreal.ca
Dr.Busque, Lambertlbusque.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Cailhier, Jean-Françoisjf.cailhier@umontreal.ca
Dr.Carmel, Michelmichel.carmel@usherbrooke.ca
Dr.Carpentier, Guillaume Richard guillaume.richard-carpentier@umontreal.ca
Dr.Carrier, Christianchristian_carrier@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Carrier, JulieJulie.Carrier2@usherbrooke.ca
Dr.Cellot, Soniasonia.cellot@umontreal.ca
Dr.Chabot, BenoitBenoit.Chabot@USherbrooke.ca
Dr.Chevalier, Simonesimone.chevalier@mcgill.ca
Dr.Côté, Jean-FrançoisJean-Francois.Cote@ircm.qc.ca
Dr.Cournoyer, Ghislainghislain.cournoyer@cdsj.org
Dr.Day, RobertRobert.Day@USherbrooke.ca
Dr.Delisle, Jean Sébastienjs.delisle@umontreal.ca
Dr.Delouya, Guilaguila.delouya.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Di Noia, Javierjm.di.noia@umontreal.ca
Dr.Diorio, Carolinecdiorio@uresp.ulaval.ca
Dr.Drobetsky, Elliotelliot.drobetsky@umontreal.ca
Dr.Durocher, Francinefrancine.durocher@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca
Dr.Duval, Michel michel.duval@umontreal.ca
Dr.Fabian, Marcmarc.fabian@mcgill.ca
Dr.Ferbeyre, Gerardog.ferbeyre@umontreal.ca
Dr.Ferrario, Cristianocferrario@jgh.mcgill.ca
Dr.Fortin, DavidDavid.Fortin@USherbrooke.ca
Dr.Foulkes, Williamwilliam.foulkes@mcgill.ca
Dr.Fox, Susansuzan.fox@cicm.hclm.qc.ca
Dr.Fradet, Yvesyves.fradet@crhdq.ulaval.ca
Dr.Gaboury, Louislouis.gaboury@umontreal.ca
Dr.Gaudreault, Renérene.c-gaudreault@crsfa.ulaval.ca
Dr.Gervais, Thomasthomas.gervais@polymtl.ca
Dr.Gotlieb, Walterwalter.gotlieb@mcgill.ca
Dr.Gottlieb, Brucebruce.gottlieb@mcgill.ca
Dr.Greenwood, Celiacelia.greenwood@mcgill.ca
Dr.Hassan, Saimasaimanoorhassan@gmail.com
Dr.Hébert, Josée jhebert.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Hoang, Trangtrang.hoang@umontreal.ca
Dr.Huang, Sidongsidong.huang@mcgill.ca
Dr.Johnson, Nathalienjohnson@jgh.mcgill.ca
Dr.Kleinman, Claudiaclaudia.kleinman@mcgill.ca
Dr.Koushik, Anitaanita.koushik@umontreal.ca
Dr.Labbé, Daviddavid.labbe@mcgill.ca
Dr.Lacombe, Louislouis.lacombe@crhdq.ulaval.ca
Dr.Lalancette, Marcaucune adresse courriel
Dr.Lapointe, Jacquesjacques.lapointe@mcgill.ca
Dr.Lapointe, Réjeanrejean.lapointe@umontreal.ca
Dr.Lapointe-Milot, KorineKorine.Lapointe-Milot@usherbrooke.ca
Dr.Lavallée, Vincent-Philippevp.lavallee@umontreal.ca
Dr.Lebel, Michelmichel.lebel@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca
Dr.Leblanc, Richardrleblanc.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Lemieux, Sébastiens.lemieux@umontreal.ca
Dr.Lespérance, Bernardbernard.lesperance@umontreal.ca
Dr.Lessard, Juliej.lessard.1@umontreal.ca
Dr.Letendre, Françoisfrancoisletendre@rrsss16.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Mader, Sylviesylvie.mader@umontreal.ca
Dr.Mann, Korenkoren.mann@mcgill.ca
Dr.Marinier, Anneanne.marinier@umontreal.ca
Dr.Masson, Jean-YvesJean-Yves.Masson@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca
Dr.Meloche, Sylvainsylvain.meloche@umontreal.ca
Dr.Mes-Masson, Anne-Marieanne-marie.mes-masson@umontreal.ca
Dr.Miller, Wilsonwmiller@ldi.jgh.mcgill.ca
Dr.Milot, Erice.milot.1@umontreal.ca
Dr.Mitchell, Davidaucune adresse courriel
Dr.Moroy, Tariktarik.moroy@ircm.qc.ca
Dr.Muanza, Thierrythierry.muanza@mcgill.ca
Dr.Muller, Williamwilliam.muller@mcgill.ca
Dr.Orthwein, Alexandrealexandre.orthwein@mcgill.ca
Dr.Panasci, Lawrencelpanasci@hotmail.com
Dr.Paquette, BenoitBenoit.Paquette@USherbrooke.ca
Dr.Park, Morag morag.park@mcgill.ca
Dr.Pastore, Yvesyves.pastore@umontreal.ca
Dr.Pavic, MichelMichel.Pavic@USherbrooke.ca
Dr.Perreault, Claudeclaude.perreault@umontreal.ca
Dr.Piché, AlainAlain.Piche@USherbrooke.ca
Dr.Pollak, Michaelmichael.pollak@mcgill.ca
Dr.Provencher, Diane diane.provencher.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Rahimi, Kuroshkurosh.rahimi.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Ramotar, Dindialdramotar.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Richard, Stéphanestephane.richard@mcgill.ca
Dr.Rioux, JohnJohn.david.rioux@umontreal.ca
Dr.Rivard, Nathalienathalie.rivard@USherbrooke.ca
Dr.Rodier, Francisrodierf@mac.com
Dr.Routy, Bertrandbertrand.routy@umontreal.ca
Dr.Roux, PhilippePhilippe.roux@umontreal.ca
Dr.Roy, Denis-Claudedenis-claude.roy@umontreal.ca
Dr.Roy, Jeanjroy.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Saad,Fredfred.saad.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Sabbagh, RobertRobert.Sabbagh@USherbrooke.ca
Dr.Sabri, Sihamsiham.sabri@mcgill.ca
Dr.Sanschagrin, Françoisfrancois.sanschagrin@msss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Saragovi, Uriuri.saragovi@mcgill.ca
Dr.Sauvageau, Guy guy.sauvageau@umontreal.ca
Dr.Siegel, Peterpeter.siegel@mcgill.ca
Dr.Sinnett, Danieldaniel.sinnett@umontreal.ca
Dr.Spatz, Alanalan.spatz@mcgill.ca
Dr.Stagg, Johnjohn.stagg@umontreal.ca
Dr.Tai, Lee-HwaLee-Hwa.Tai@USherbrooke.ca
Dr.Talbot, Danielledtalbot.csssl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Thibault, Pierrepierre.thibault@umontreal.ca 
Dr.Tonin, Patriciapatricia.tonin@mcgill.ca
Dr.Topisirovic, Ivanivan.topisirovic@mcgill.ca
Dr.Tremblay, Michelmichel.tremblay@mcgill.ca
Dr.Trifiro, Markmark.trifiro@mcgill.ca
Dr.Trudel, Dominiquedominique.trudel.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Turcotte, Simonsimon.turcotte.1@umontreal.ca
Dr.Usini-Siegel, Josiegiuseppina.ursini-siegel@mcgill.ca
Dr.Watson, Ian Robertian.watson2@mcgill.ca
Dr.White, Johnjohn.white@mcgill.ca
Dr.Wilhelm, Brianbrian.wilhelm@umontreal.ca
Dr.Witcher, Michaelmwitcher@jgh.mcgill.ca
Dr.Wong, Philphilip.wong.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Dr.Wu, Jian Huijian.h.wu@mcgill.ca
LL.MZawati, Ma'n Hman.zawati@mcgill.ca