Loading...
Researchers Directory2019-02-26T13:02:02+00:00
TitreNom, PrénomCourriel
DrAbdulkarim, Bassambassam.abdulkarim@mcgill.ca
DrAffar, El Bachirel.bachir.affar@umontreal.ca
DrAhmad, Imraniahmad.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DrAlaoui-Jamali, Moulaymoulay.alaoui-jamali@mcgill.ca
DreAloyz, Raquelraloyz@yahoo.com
DreAlpert, Lesleylesley.alpert@mcgill.ca
DrAprikian, Armenarmen.aprikian@muhc.mcgill.ca
DreAssouline, Saritsarit.assouline@mcgill.ca
DrAzoulay, Laurentlaurent.azoulay@mcgill.ca
DrBachvarov, Dimtchodimtcho.batchvarov@crhdq.ulaval.ca
DreBairati, Isabelleisabelle.bairati@chuq.qc.ca
DreBambace, Nadianbambace.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DrBarabé, Frédéricfrederic.barabe@crchul.ulaval.ca
DrBasik, Markmark.basik@mcgill.ca
DrBatist, Geraldgerald.batist@mcgill.ca
DrBéliveau, Richardbeliveau.richard@uqam.ca
DrBergeron, Alainalain.bergeron@crhdq.ulaval.ca
DreBergeron, Juliejuliebergeron.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DrBertrand, Richardrichard.bertrand@umontreal.ca
DrBoisvert, François-MichelFrancois.Michel.Boisvert@USherbrooke.ca
DrBorchers, Christophchristoph.borchers@mcgill.ca
DreBorden, Katherine L.B.katherine.borden@umontreal.ca
DrBoudreau, FrançoisFrancois.Boudreau@USherbrooke.ca
DreBourgeois-Daigneault, Marie-Claudemcbdaigneault@gmail.com
DrBouvier, Michelmichel.bouvier@umontreal.ca
DrBusque, Lambertlbusque.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DrCailhier, Jean-Françoisjf.cailhier@umontreal.ca
DrCarmel, Michelmichel.carmel@usherbrooke.ca
DrCarpentier, Guillaume Richard guillaume.richard-carpentier@umontreal.ca
DrCarrier, Christianchristian_carrier@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DreCarrier, JulieJulie.Carrier2@usherbrooke.ca
DreCellot, Soniasonia.cellot@umontreal.ca
DrChabot, BenoitBenoit.Chabot@USherbrooke.ca
DreChevalier, Simonesimone.chevalier@mcgill.ca
DrCôté, Jean-FrançoisJean-Francois.Cote@ircm.qc.ca
DreCournoyer, Ghislainghislain.cournoyer@cdsj.org
DrDay, RobertRobert.Day@USherbrooke.ca
DrDelisle, Jean Sébastienjs.delisle@umontreal.ca
DreDelouya, Guilaguila.delouya.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DrDi Noia, Javierjm.di.noia@umontreal.ca
DreDiorio, Carolinecdiorio@uresp.ulaval.ca
DrDrobetsky, Elliotelliot.drobetsky@umontreal.ca
DreDurocher, Francinefrancine.durocher@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca
DrDuval, Michel michel.duval@umontreal.ca
DrFabian, Marcmarc.fabian@mcgill.ca
DrFerbeyre, Gerardog.ferbeyre@umontreal.ca
DrFerrario, Cristianocferrario@jgh.mcgill.ca
DrFortin, DavidDavid.Fortin@USherbrooke.ca
DrFoulkes, Williamwilliam.foulkes@mcgill.ca
DrFox, Susansuzan.fox@cicm.hclm.qc.ca
DrFradet, Yvesyves.fradet@crhdq.ulaval.ca
DrGaboury, Louislouis.gaboury@umontreal.ca
DrGaudreault, Renérene.c-gaudreault@crsfa.ulaval.ca
DrGervais, Thomasthomas.gervais@polymtl.ca
DrGotlieb, Walterwalter.gotlieb@mcgill.ca
DrGottlieb, Brucebruce.gottlieb@mcgill.ca
DreGreenwood, Celiacelia.greenwood@mcgill.ca
DreHassan, Saimasaimanoorhassan@gmail.com
DreHébert, Josée jhebert.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DrHoang, Trangtrang.hoang@umontreal.ca
DrHuang, Sidongsidong.huang@mcgill.ca
DreJohnson, Nathalienjohnson@jgh.mcgill.ca
DreKleinman, Claudiaclaudia.kleinman@mcgill.ca
DreKoushik, Anitaanita.koushik@umontreal.ca
DrLabbé, Daviddavid.labbe@mcgill.ca
DrLacombe, Louislouis.lacombe@crhdq.ulaval.ca
DrLalancette, Marcaucune adresse courriel
DrLapointe, Jacquesjacques.lapointe@mcgill.ca
DrLapointe, Réjeanrejean.lapointe@umontreal.ca
DreLapointe-Milot, KorineKorine.Lapointe-Milot@usherbrooke.ca
DrLavallée, Vincent-Philippevp.lavallee@umontreal.ca
DrLebel, Michelmichel.lebel@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca
DrLeblanc, Richardrleblanc.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DrLemieux, Sébastiens.lemieux@umontreal.ca
DrLespérance, Bernardbernard.lesperance@umontreal.ca
DreLessard, Juliej.lessard.1@umontreal.ca
DrLetendre, Françoisfrancoisletendre@rrsss16.gouv.qc.ca
DreMader, Sylviesylvie.mader@umontreal.ca
DrMann, Korenkoren.mann@mcgill.ca
DrMarinier, Anneanne.marinier@umontreal.ca
DrMasson, Jean-YvesJean-Yves.Masson@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca
DrMeloche, Sylvainsylvain.meloche@umontreal.ca
DreMes-Masson, Anne-Marieanne-marie.mes-masson@umontreal.ca
DrMiller, Wilsonwmiller@ldi.jgh.mcgill.ca
DrMilot, Erice.milot.1@umontreal.ca
DrMitchell, Davidaucune adresse courriel
DrMoroy, Tariktarik.moroy@ircm.qc.ca
DrMuanza, Thierrythierry.muanza@mcgill.ca
DrMuller, Williamwilliam.muller@mcgill.ca
DrOrthwein, Alexandrealexandre.orthwein@mcgill.ca
DrPanasci, Lawrencelpanasci@hotmail.com
DrPaquette, BenoitBenoit.Paquette@USherbrooke.ca
DrePark, Morag morag.park@mcgill.ca
DrPastore, Yvesyves.pastore@umontreal.ca
DrPavic, MichelMichel.Pavic@USherbrooke.ca
DrPerreault, Claudeclaude.perreault@umontreal.ca
DrPiché, AlainAlain.Piche@USherbrooke.ca
DrPollak, Michaelmichael.pollak@mcgill.ca
DreProvencher, Diane diane.provencher.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DrRahimi, Kuroshkurosh.rahimi.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DrRamotar, Dindialdramotar.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DrRichard, Stéphanestephane.richard@mcgill.ca
DrRioux, JohnJohn.david.rioux@umontreal.ca
DreRivard, Nathalienathalie.rivard@USherbrooke.ca
DrRodier, Francisrodierf@mac.com
DrRouty, Bertrandbertrand.routy@umontreal.ca
DrRoux, PhilippePhilippe.roux@umontreal.ca
DrRoy, Denis-Claudedenis-claude.roy@umontreal.ca
DrRoy, Jeanjroy.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DrSaad,Fredfred.saad.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DrSabbagh, RobertRobert.Sabbagh@USherbrooke.ca
DrSabri, Sihamsiham.sabri@mcgill.ca
DrSanschagrin, Françoisfrancois.sanschagrin@msss.gouv.qc.ca
DrSaragovi, Uriuri.saragovi@mcgill.ca
DrSauvageau, Guy guy.sauvageau@umontreal.ca
DrSiegel, Peterpeter.siegel@mcgill.ca
DrSinnett, Danieldaniel.sinnett@umontreal.ca
DrSpatz, Alanalan.spatz@mcgill.ca
DrStagg, Johnjohn.stagg@umontreal.ca
DreTai, Lee-HwaLee-Hwa.Tai@USherbrooke.ca
DreTalbot, Danielledtalbot.csssl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DrThibault, Pierrepierre.thibault@umontreal.ca 
DreTonin, Patriciapatricia.tonin@mcgill.ca
DrTopisirovic, Ivanivan.topisirovic@mcgill.ca
DrTremblay, Michelmichel.tremblay@mcgill.ca
DrTrifiro, Markmark.trifiro@mcgill.ca
DreTrudel, Dominiquedominique.trudel.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DrTurcotte, Simonsimon.turcotte.1@umontreal.ca
DreUsini-Siegel, Josiegiuseppina.ursini-siegel@mcgill.ca
DrWatson, Ian Robertian.watson2@mcgill.ca
DrWhite, Johnjohn.white@mcgill.ca
DrWilhelm, Brianbrian.wilhelm@umontreal.ca
DrWitcher, Michaelmwitcher@jgh.mcgill.ca
DrWong, Philphilip.wong.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
DrWu, Jian Huijian.h.wu@mcgill.ca
LL.MZawati, Ma'n Hman.zawati@mcgill.ca